Donate | Contact Us | Admissions 866-504-4966

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Admissions: 866-504-4966

Skyland Trail Development Team

<strong>Elizabeth Alexander</strong><br/>Family Services Coordinator

Elizabeth Alexander

Family Services Coordinator
ealexander@skylandtrail.org

<strong>Sarah Buckley</strong><br/>Development Officer

Sarah Buckley

Development Officer
sbuckley@skylandtrail.org

<strong>Ashley David</strong><br/>Special Events Coordinator

Ashley David

Special Events Manager
adavid@skylandtrail.org

Katie Dozier

Katie Dozier

Vice President of Development
kdozier@skylandtrail.org

<strong>Kathleen Rast</strong><br/>Development and Special Events Associate

Kathleen Rast

Development and Special Events Associate
krast@skylandtrail.org

<strong>Thomas Sumner</strong><br/>Development Services Coordinator

Thomas Sumner

Development Services Coordinator
tsumner@skylandtrail.org

Show your support for Mental health

Make a gift to help our clients and families heal and thrive.